Jack’s testimony to the Lincoln City Council re: Risk-taking & the arena

3 Responses to Jack’s testimony to the Lincoln City Council re: Risk-taking & the arena

  1. fran brannen says:

    Good morning, guys….

    The question this am was is it an easier drive this week due to the kids being in school earlier and the answer is YES. I cannot believe how easy it is this week. I drive from 27th & HWY 2 downtown every am and it’s always bumper to bumper but this week is a breeze. Thanks for listening…

  2. johnnybish1 says:

    I wish I had access to John Madden’s telestrator, then I could say…

    “Now look here, BOOM! There’s a stream where there is no hair. I’d get out that Ron Popeil “hair in a can” and BOOM! I’d spray it here. WHAP! I’d put some here!”

  3. Kermit says:

    I want to know if there is anything in writing that says if we vote for the arena that the city will not spend any more money on Pershing. No one can seem to answer this question. I think this will be the deciding factor for me.

Leave a Reply

